(no subject)

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Linda
Birthday:14th July
Birthplace:hospital nearby
Current Location:here (sorry not tellin)
Eye Color:Blue
Hair Color:Brown
Height:5ft8
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:Scotland
The Shoes You Wore Today:Blue flip-flop/sandals v comfy not kl
Your Weakness:love
Your Fears:love
Your Perfect Pizza:SCHOOL PIZZA!
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:get a music contract...I am dreamin though
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol
Thoughts First Waking Up::( I wish gran never smoked...
Your Best Physical Feature:My wrists (and NO i dont cut)
Your Bedtime:Wenever...but mum says 10:30 n she thinks thts wen i go
Your Most Missed Memory:when **** n i talked 4 2days long.
Pepsi or Coke:Pepsi...coke doesnt have any taste these days
MacDonalds or Burger King:MacDs
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:duno.
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:duno.
Do you Smoke:FUCK no
Do you Swear:yes
Do you Sing:yes
Do you Shower Daily:no...i bath
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:no
Do you want to get Married:yes
Do you belive in yourself:half
Do you get Motion Sickness:yes
Do you think you are Attractive:no
Are you a Health Freak:no
Do you get along with your Parents:kinda
Do you like Thunderstorms:yes
Do you play an Instrument:yes
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yes
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:yes
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:yes
Ever been Drunk:no
Ever been called a Tease:yes
Ever been Beaten up:no
Ever Shoplifted:no
How do you want to Die:quickly and with no1 loving me
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:singer
What country would you most like to Visit:America - Colorado (to see old friends)
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:ok boy/girl Brown/blue
Favourite Hair Color:brown/brown
Short or Long Hair:long/long
Height:tall/tall
Weight:avg/avg
Best Clothing Style:emo/trendy
Number of Drugs I have taken:0/0
Number of CDs I own:60?
Number of Piercings:2
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:4

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
  • Current Music
    The Used - I caught Fire